You changed everything

My little baby boy

What I wouldn’t change for me

I did for you

I didn’t love me, but I loved you

I owe you my life

You have me a reason

You showed me unconditional love

You showed me God

When that strip showed two pink lines

I cried and cried for what I knew I couldn’t give you

But God gave me grace

And you a new daddy

So know baby

You were my unexpected miracle

The soul that showed me how to love

The smile that made the day worth living

The sacrifice that showed me Jesus

And brought my humble heart to my knees

So know baby

Not a day goes by I don’t thank God for you

So know baby

You are the miracle that brought us Daddy

You are the miracle that brought us baby brother

You are the miracle that brought us Jesus

So know baby

You are loved

